Exploration

3679782957_3733a163d8_b

PHOTO 2009 Mark Evans (CC BY 2.0)

This photo of a child and bubbles triggered a flashback for me, a memory of my toddler years. I remember the curiosity and eagerness I felt as I tried to blow bubbles using a straw. Though my experience was soured slightly by an unfortunate accident of bubble tasting, it did not stop me from continuing to enjoy bubbles until this day. I should correct myself though, as bubbles aren’t sour, but rather bitter.

 

Leave a Reply

